Print this page

Bloodline Movie Poster Daybill Audrey Hepburn Sidney Sheldon James Mason

Rare Blue Duo Tone Original Daybill poster Bloodline


Bloodline was released in 1979 and is based upon the novel by Sidney Sheldon. It was produced by Paramount Pictures and directed by Terence Young with music by Ennio Morricone. The film was also released under the title Sidney Sheldon's Bloodline. It was the only R-rated film to star Audrey Hepburn. Other cast members included Ben Gazzara, James Mason, Romy Schneider, Omar Sharif and Irene Papas.